Holidays and hours

Answerland's chat and email services are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Our text messaging service has limited hours.

Holidays

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Closed from 8am to 8pm Monday Jan 20, 2014.

Presidents' Day
Closed from 8am to 8pm Monday Feb 17, 2014.

Memorial Day
Closed all day Monday May 26, 2014

Independence Day
Closed all day Friday Jul 4, 2014

Labor Day
Closed 8am-8pm Monday Sep 1, 2014.

Veteran's Day
Closed 8am-8pm Tuesday Nov 11, 2014.

Thanksgiving
Closed 8am Thursday Nov 27, 2014; open again 5pm Friday Nov 28, 2014.

Christmas
Closed 8am Wednesday Dec 24, 2014; open again 9am Friday Dec 26, 2014.

New Year's Eve
Closed 8am Wednesday Dec 31, 2014; open again 9am Friday Jan 2, 2015.